Valikko Sulje

Johtokunta

Lappeenrannan Työväenyhdistyksen johtokunta

puheenjohtaja
Jarmo Lahtinen
jarmo.lahtinen@pp.inet.fi

varapuheenjohtaja
Johanna Thomander-Tiainen
johanna.thomander@gmail.com

sihteeri
Jussi Tauriainen  jussi.tauriainen@demarinuoret.fi

jäsenet

Eeva Arvela
Eeva.Arvela@lappeenranta.fi

Harri Iljin
harri.iljin@gmail.com

Ville Hokkanen
ville.hokkanen@pp.inet.fi

Sanna Koskenranta
sanna.koskenranta@jhl.fi

Sonja Laitinen
sonja.laitinen81@gmail.com

Mari Pienmunne
mari.pienmunne@saunalahti.fi

Kimmo Ruokoniemi
kimmo.ruokoniemi@upm.com

Varajäsenet

Kirsti Cederström
kirsti.cederstrom@esfera.fi

Kirsi Hannikainen
kirsi.hannikainen@pp1.inet.fi

Vesa Räsänen
veskur57@gmail.com