Valikko Sulje

Johtokunta

Lappeenrannan Työväenyhdistyksen johtokunta

puheenjohtaja
Jarmo Lahtinen
jarmo.lahtinen@pp.inet.fi

varapuheenjohtaja
Johanna Thomander-Tiainen
johanna.thomander@gmail.com

sihteeri
Tero Forsman
tero@teroforsman.fi

jäsenet

Kirsti Cederström
kirsti.cederstrom2@gmail.com

Harri Iljin
harri.iljin@gmail.com

Kirsi Hannikainen
kirsi.hannikainen@pp1.inet.fi

Mari Pienmunne
mari.pienmunne@saunalahti.fi

Kari Rikkilä
kari.rikkila@upm.com

Kimmo Ruokoniemi
kimmo.ruokoniemi@upm.com

Kai Schenk
kaischenk@hotmail.com

 

Varajäsenet

Jani Pöyhönen
poyhonen.jani@gmail.com

Vesa Räsänen
veskur57@gmail.com