Valikko Sulje

Johtokunta

Lappeenrannan Työväenyhdityksen johtokunta

puheenjohtaja
Vesa Räsänen
veskur57@gmail.com

varapuheenjohtaja
Johanna Thomander-Tiainen
johanna.thomander@gmail.com

sihteeri
Tuija Nummela
tuija.nummela@gmail.com

jäsenet

Eeva Arvela
Eeva.Arvela@lappeenranta.fi

Kirsti Cederström
kirsti.cederstrom@esfera.fi

Harri Iljin
harri.iljin@gmail.com

Toni Kailio
toni.kailio2573@gmail.com

Sonja Laitinen
sonja.laitinen81@gmail.com

Vesa Tuomisto
vesa.tuomisto@pp.inet.fi

Marja-Liisa Vesterinen
marja-liisa.vesterinen@lappeenranta.fi

Varajäsenet

Tero Forsman
forsmantj@gmail.com

Asko Kokkola
asko.kokkola@kymp.net

Tarja Seppälä
tarjahillevi.seppala@gmail.com